Cap's Fishing Charters Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary

- 5.007 Reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 7 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 7 recommendations
5
7
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
D

David

November 12, 2023
Trip taken November 11, 2023

Capt Joe was on time, very professional, and a great Captain.

RP

Rodney Parker

June 27, 2022
Trip taken June 27, 2022

We had a slow morning, but Cap was not willing to go home skunked. We ended up catching several strippers, a red, and my first gar. Thank you so much for a wonderful day on the water.

imgimgimgimgimg
FF

Frank Fields

November 28, 2021
Trip taken November 28, 2021

Took my 2 boys fishing with Capt. Ashley (on the coldest day of the year) and he put us on the fish!!! I think they wanted to get in the cooler to warm up. I would recommend anyone who wants to have fun, be safe and catch fish to hook up with Capt. Ashley. Very professional. 6 Stars!

Read More
SB

Sarah Bungard

September 26, 2021
Trip taken September 26, 2021

We had a great time fishing on the Neuse River with Cap. He knew all the local waterways well and was very knowledgeable of what lures to use for targeting specific species and size fish. I will definitely seek him out for another trip when the trout come in as it gets cooler. Highly recommended charter for inshore fishing!

Read More
MB

Matt Burnett

August 8, 2021
Trip taken August 8, 2021

Went fishing with captain Ashely King and had an absolute blast! Not only does he know the river like the back of his hand but he caters to exactly what your target is. We were looking to target the old red drum and he put us on em! Even though storms were pushing in on us he stuck to the game plan and didn’t give up. Another big plus with our experience was my fiancé had to pee often as most women do, and he had a comfortable spot on the boat prepared, and was professional and respectful which goes a long way in my book. Another plus was he was on the water ready to go before we got there and had great communication the days prior as well as the morning of on when and when to meet. Any questions I had he always answered the phone or texted back. I honestly couldn’t have asked for a better experience!!! Not only is he affordable but the guy's a class act! We hope to be back soon for another trip and I won’t book anyone else but him!!!

Read More
JK

Jess Kuhl

July 27, 2021
Trip taken July 27, 2021

I have been chartering fishing trips for years when I go to the beach. We decided to do something different and stay more inshore. We couldn’t be happier with the decision. Not only did we catch a lot of fish but Joe was the BEST guide I have ever used. May go back again this week if he has an opening. Definitely will be on his boat from now on when we visit NC.

Read More
imgimgimg
GK

Gracey King

June 28, 2021
Trip taken June 28, 2021

If you are looking to do a little inshore fishing the next time you visit the Crystal Coast, look no further. Captain Cap will put you on the fish. I have booked several trips with Joe over the years and have never left disappointed. If you are thinking about booking a trip, stop. Book now with Captain Cap and get to rippin lips.

Read More

My Upcoming Availability

Select a Date

Book the Top Notch Neuse River Fishing Guide!

About Cap's Fishing Charters Business Reviews


Welcome to Cap's Fishing Charters Customer Reviews page! Hear directly from our satisfied anglers about their extraordinary experiences with Captain Joe Caprarola on the magnificent Neuse River. Our customers rave about the top-notch service, expert guidance, and remarkable fishing opportunities that make our charters stand out. Read through a diverse selection of testimonials that showcase the thrill of reeling in big catches, the beauty of the Neuse River's surroundings, and the camaraderie shared on our fishing expeditions. As a leading fishing charter, our commitment to providing memorable adventures and creating lasting memories is evident in the glowing reviews from our happy clientele. Join us on the Neuse River for an unforgettable journey and let your review become a part of our growing collection of heartwarming stories. Book your charter now and be prepared to add your own glowing review to our list of satisfied customers!


Cap's Fishing Charters Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Neuse River Fishing Guide guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Neuse River, Onslow Bay, Pamlico Sound, Pamlico River, .

Cap's Fishing Charters

Follow Us

World Class Fishing In New Bern

Welcome to Cap's Fishing Charters! Your ultimate destination for unforgettable fishing adventures on the Neuse River. With Joe Caprarola as your expert captain, prepare to reel in thrilling catches while surrounded by breathtaking natural beauty. Our fishing charter offers a variety of experiences, from leisurely trips for beginners to challenging excursions for seasoned anglers. Whether you're seeking a relaxing day on the water or aiming to hook the big one, our experienced captain ensures an enjoyable and successful outing. Book your fishing charter today and immerse yourself in the thrill of the Neuse River's abundant marine life. Tight lines and unforgettable memories await!

More about Cap's Fishing Charters